Contact Us

The offices of The Franklin Journal are located at

187 Wilton Road, Farmington, ME 04938

Reach us by phone at: 207-778-2075 or  (fax) 207-778-6970

Office Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday through Thursday; Friday 8:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. The office is closed for lunch from 12:30-1:30 p.m. daily.

To submit a news item such as an obituary, letter to the editor, political column, birth announcement, wedding announcement, engagement announcement,  anniversary, birthday, press release, photos, etc., e-mail editor@thefranklinjournal.com. To place an ad, or for subscription information please email: info@thefranklinjournal.com or call 207-778-2075.

Barry Matulaitis – Editor, bmatulaitis@thefranklinjournal.com

Barbara Zelasko – Customer Service, bzelasko@thefranklinjournal.com

Sandi Grondin, Customer Service, sgrondin@thefranklinjournal.com

Pam Harnden – Staff Writer, pharnden@thefranklinjournal.com

Michael W. Blanchet – Advertising Account Executive, mblanchet@sunjournal.com

Laurie Ringer – Inside Advertising Sales, lringer@sunjournal.com

Customer Service – info@thefranklinjournal.com

Privacy Policy